Polina

Polina

Ukraine / Kyyiv / Kiev

Height
168
Weight
Bust
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Education: Bechelors
Employment: Owner of cofee shop
Marital Status: Single
Number of children: 0
Want Children: No Children but I want them
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Drinking: No
Smoking: Occasionally

About Model

I am very positive and cheerful. I like to see things in optimistic way. I am very active and keeping myself fit for my future man, as well as for myself. So I am very sporty. I am very caring and kind and I would never deny in help or advise or just to hear out for my close person. Also I am very passionate and sensual. And I am looking forward to creating a family, full of love, care, affection and trust.

Reading, restaurant business. Self development

I am looking for a man, who would become my only man in life. I am very devoted. Also it would be nice if my man would be good with children, as I have a child and he is a big part of my life. So it would be good if my future man would get along with my little son as well. I have a lot of love in my heart and I really want to share it with my man, so I am looking for someone, who would want this love and who would give me his love as well.

Send Gift   Send Message

Heart2heart.studio has been created to facilitate dating and make it more understandable and to help you to meet your better half and build the relationships of a lifetime. Our mission is to serve you in the best possible way so that you achieve great results and get married to the lady of your dreams. We are here to help and guide you to your happy love story. Let’s do get it started. Hurry the number of spots for coaching is limited!

Contact Us

heart2heart.studio
954-225-6571

Recent News

Newsletter signup

Don't miss to subscribe to our news feeds, kindly fill the form below.