Kamilla

Kamilla

Ukraine / Kyyiv / Kiev

Height
167
Weight
Bust
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Brown
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Body Type: Average
Education: Masters
Employment: psychotherapist
Marital Status: Single
Number of children: 0
Want Children: No Children but I want them
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Drinking: Occasionally
Smoking: No

About Model

I am a person, who aims for improving myself all the time. I believe that there is no limit for us! I am active. I want to stay fit for myself and for my future man. I am a wise, intelligent and understanding lady. I like to communicate with people, and I feel that I am ready to support my man in his plans for life and in whatever he wants to start. I like to have many different interests and learn something new all the time. But right now I feel that the time has come to find my only one interest - my dear man!

Sport, guitar, piano, horses, fitness, dances, reading

I would like to meet a man, who wants to settle a family. I hope to meet a caring and intelligent man, who will be for real. I prefer people who stay on the bright side of life! I believe that I am able to make my man happy and create a strong supportive family with him.

Send Gift   Send Message

Heart2heart.studio has been created to facilitate dating and make it more understandable and to help you to meet your better half and build the relationships of a lifetime. Our mission is to serve you in the best possible way so that you achieve great results and get married to the lady of your dreams. We are here to help and guide you to your happy love story. Let’s do get it started. Hurry the number of spots for coaching is limited!

Contact Us

heart2heart.studio
954-225-6571

Recent News

Newsletter signup

Don't miss to subscribe to our news feeds, kindly fill the form below.