Olga

Olga

Ukraine / Kyyiv / Kiev

Height
167
Weight
Bust
Hair
Brown
Eyes
Green-Grey
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Education: Masters
Employment: Manager
Marital Status: Single
Number of children: -3
Want Children: No Children but I want them
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Drinking: Occasionally
Smoking: No

About Model

I'm a very active person, always focused on living in the moment and trying to achieve one of my many life goals. Even in my free time I work on self-improvement, for example I learn something new. And I enjoy sharing different activities with the people I love. I want to experience all the wonderful things life can offer! And I want to do it alongside my loved ones, including my future husband.

Photo, cinema, reading, dancing, healthy way of life

I would like to be with a man who can keep up with my lifestyle. He should be energetic and passionate about life. And of course with a good sense of humor. He understands the importance of being sincere and straightforward. And I prefer people who avoid conflicts and try to find understanding through open and honest conversation.

Send Gift   Send Message

Heart2heart.studio has been created to facilitate dating and make it more understandable and to help you to meet your better half and build the relationships of a lifetime. Our mission is to serve you in the best possible way so that you achieve great results and get married to the lady of your dreams. We are here to help and guide you to your happy love story. Let’s do get it started. Hurry the number of spots for coaching is limited!

Contact Us

heart2heart.studio
954-225-6571

Recent News

Newsletter signup

Don't miss to subscribe to our news feeds, kindly fill the form below.